top of page

Outfit of the day

BRRRR! I can barely take the cold. I was always more of a summer kind of gal, you know, the flowy dresses and the floppy hats. But, over the years, I learned to dress cute in the colder months, even if it meant layering up. Now, I don't cringe when the high temperature is only 36 degrees. I run to my closet and "suit up." I call this outfit my nerdy chic look: Complete with a striped shirt, pleated skirt, and a leather jacket in my favorite color. These boots are so easy to walk in. I can wear them all day. Comfort is another thing that I have grown to appreciate when it comes to fashion. I don't want to sacrifice fashion for comfort though. Both are equally important.

Hat and boots: Forever 21

Jacket:Wilson's Leather

Long sleeve striped shirt: H&M

Pleated Skirt: Burlington Coat Factory

Glasses:Gucci

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

bottom of page