top of page

OOTD: Color-Blocking For summer


This shirt is such a mood. It matches my easy-going personality. It's classy, effortless, and vibrant all in one. This shirt is pink, yellow, and lilac. (I know, don't let it scare you!) Pastels can go together when they are soft shades! Tie the shirt in a knot for a 1960's look. I went bold and put this shirt over my cobalt blue dress. It came out lovely and feminine! For a look that screams the summer, I took my usual twists out for a more free-ing style. I've dressed more for comfort lately without sacrificing style!


Dress: Amazon

What is your effortless, comfortable, but chic look? Tell me on Instagram @_prettyniquey!


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

bottom of page