top of page

OOTD: Sweet Minty


How refreshing! In today's outfit of the day I decided to lighten up with a beautiful mint and tan. I stuck to the same color palette so that everything would match. I love this watercolor skirt because it looks so artistic and is different from the patterns I typically wear. The cardigan is breathable and was perfect because it wasn't blistering hot outside. It gave me a bohemian type of vibe. I can't say no to laced up caged shoes which finished off the outfit for a casual, "I just threw this together, but it's still cute" message.

Scarf: Culture Hijab

Cardigan: Rue 21

Skirt: Boohoo

Shoes: JustFab

Watch: XOXO

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

bottom of page