top of page

OOTD: 90's Kid

I love supporting my friends and their businesses. This shirt was designed by Naomi Fitzgerald who goes by @inspirational_nae on Instagram. I'm a true 90's kid at heart when "wassup" was cool, plaid shirts were in, and The Fresh Prince of Bel Air was being produced. We had great TV shows and awesome style. Here is how I styled my friend's shirt. It's comfortable and casual, while still capturing the energy of the 90's.

Scarf: Scarfmania

Shirt: Designed by @inspirational_nae. To purchase this shirt or to request a different design, email her at artistnae01@gmail.com.

Shoes: Converse

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

bottom of page