top of page

OOTD's: The Love Edition

Hey y'all! Hoping y'all felt the love on Valentine's Day and continue to feel it every day. Today, I'm looking back at some of my favorite outfits from this month! Sweet!

1. Nothing says sophisticated like a blazer and dress! These colors are not only elegant, but they are perfect for winter.

2. Peplum and stripes. So, usually this color doesn't scream Valentine's day, but since it has that feminine scrunch to it, I decided to include it.

3. This cozy sweater from Forever 21 has nice ties at the end of it for a dainty flair. I paired it with my mustard dress and my black booties. There's that knotted tie at the bottom of my skirt again. I think it adds a casual, but cute element to the outfit.

4. This outfit was a doozy! Just a pink top, black dress underneath, black boots, and a slightly brighter pink fluffy hat. Don't be afraid to wear different shades! The snow added more beauty to my picture!

5. There's nothing wrong with a little denim and black. Period.

6. This top reminds me of Spanish fashion and I love wearing it in the summer. Since the weather was above normal temperatures that day, I took a step back into warm weather with flats and this suede scarf.

7. My favorite outfit of all was this one! I love displaying contrasts that are interesting. So I paired my favorite leather jacket with this floral scarf from H&M. I can always count on H&M to have fun, interesting prints!

What was your favorite outfit from this month? Write me and let me know! #ootd

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

bottom of page