top of page

Neutrals: Two Ways


Lately, I have been comfortable donning earth tones because they're super chill.

This first outfit features a simple mocha dress with a burgundy scarf and my snakeskin heels. It's a very relaxed outfit that still looks somewhat dressy. It's perfect for a casual dinner or casual Sunday at church.

For the next outfit, I kept the dress and shoes and added a fancy hat. I layered my favorite black coat on. These are two ways to keep your outfit simple while still looking cute! Just stick with simple colors and match them together. Success!

82 Days Maxi Dress, Mocha: Amazon

Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Belt: (I think) Rainbow

Coat: Guess at Burlington Coat Factory

Scarf: Culture Hijab

Hat: Forever 21

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

bottom of page