top of page

Uniqueness and All That Jazz




I love this dress I bought from Amazon.com. It’s so unique and an expression of how I feel inside. I love music so much. It calms me down when I’m mad, uplifts me when I’m sad, and pumps me up when I need motivation on an important day ahead. The notes just flow across my dress, which give me peace in a way. They remind me of the flow life should have. I love finding unique pieces that no one I know has that also highlight various parts of my personality, such as being energetic, quirky, and fun!


 I can’t play an instrument (except the tambourine), and I love singing! I’m on the choir at my church and I’ve been singing for a long time. I enjoy listening to different music artists and musicians. I love being exposed to different styles and understanding the different feelings that they communicate to me through their music and sometimes words. If something you love or a trait could be on something you wear, what would it be and why? Let me know!


One last thing. I talk about about the uniqueness of my style and how to accept yourself for who you are in the fourth episode of my new podcast, The Warrior Rulebook Podcast! Let me know what you think about the episode. If you have an iPhone, subscribe to my podcast on iTunes so that you never miss an episode! It is also available on Spotify, Google Podcasts, Breaker, PocketCasts, and RadioPublic. If you don't have one of these providers, message me and I can see if my podcast is on a provider you have. Come join the fun and share your story! I can't wait to see you there!

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

bottom of page